Administration

 

                                  Central Office Directory

 

Superintendent of Schools
Dr. James Hunderfund
jhunderfund@malverne.k12.ny.us
Executive Secretary -  Alana Maher


887-6405

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction & Educational Services 
Rose Linda Ricca
rricca@malverne.k12.ny.us
Executive Secretary - Teresa Berry


887-6410
Assistant Superindendent for District Operations
Dr. Spiro C. Colaitis
scolaitis@malverne.k12.ny.us


887-6408
Business Administrator
Christopher Caputo
ccaputo@malverne.k12.ny.us



887-6417
Board of Education
boe2@malverne,k12,ny,us 
District Clerk - Lisa Ridley


887-6483
Accounts Payable - Marie Hanke
mhanke@malverne.k12.ny.us


887-6413
Insurance and Attendance - Carol McBreen
cmcbreen@malverne.k12.ny.us


887-8229
Nonpublic School Textbooks - Noreen Kelly
nkelly@malverne.k12.ny.us


887-6407
Payroll - Stephanie Fucile 
sfucile@malverne.k12.ny.us


887-6414
Information Technology - Daniel Nehlsen
dnehlsen@malverne.k12.ny.us



887-6418
Calendar Coordinator - Alana C. Maher
amaher@malverne.k12.ny.us



887-6406
Personnel - Denise Shimborske
dshimbor@malverne.k12.ny.us


887-6419
Transportation - Patricia Maltempi
pmaltempi@malverne.k12.ny.us


887-6409
Operations - Rosa Weissman
rweissma@malverne.k12.ny.us


887-6409
 

 

Tuesday, September 23, 2014