skip to main content

Science Department

 

 

Science Teachers

Michael Alvarez
Krystal Annunziato
Richard Baughan
Bruce Beck
Michael Cressy
Anita Heinz
Kevin Link
Natalie McDonald
Patrick Nolan

  

 

 

 

 

 

 


Michael Alvarez

Courses: Honors Chemistry & Regents Chemistry
(Malvarez@malverne.k12.ny.us)
alvarez.malverne.site.eboard.com/

Twitter: @MalvarezScience

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Krystal Annunziato

Courses: Earth Science & Astronomy
(kannunziato@malverne.k12.ny.us)

Annunziato.malverne.site.eboard.com

 

 

 

 




Richard Baughan

Course: Physics
(Rbaughan@malverne.k12.ny.us)

 

 

 

 

 

 



Bruce Beck

Courses: Engineering & Forensics
(Bbeck@malverne.k12.ny.us)

 

 

 

 

 

 




Michael Cressy

Courses: AP Biology & Research Statistics
(Mcressy@malverne.k12.ny.us)

Cressy.malverne.site.eboard.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Anita Heinz

Courses: AP Biology &  Anatomy & Physiology

(Aheinz@malverne.k12.ny.us)

Heinz.malverne.site.eboard.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


sine waves
Kevin Link

Courses: Physics & Science Applications
(klink@malverne.k12.ny.us)

 

 

 

 

 




Natalie McDonald

(Nmcdonald@malverne.k12.ny.us)
Course: Earth Science

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Patrick Nolan

(Pnolan@malverne.k12.ny.us)
Course: AP Chemistry & Regents Chemistry

Nolan.malverne.site.eboard.com

Twitter: (@pjn_irish)
Remind: Text # 81010
AP chemistry: @2ach8
Regents: @e5519

 



 

Wednesday, November 22, 2017