Teachers Granted Tenure

Teachers Granted Tenure photo thumbnail133610
At the Sept. 10 Board of Education meeting, eight teachers throughout the district were honored for tenure. An important milestone for any educator, it marks a teacher’s commitment to the district and the total success of its students. Malverne is proud to welcome the following teachers to its family: Catina Agosta, Brittany Brancaccio, Meghan Christensen, Michael Cressy, Patricia Desormeau, Nyree Francis, Casey Schwendel and Alyssa Sitler.