Special Forces

Special Forces photo
Congratulations to the following students who will represent the Davison Avenue Fifth-Grade Special Forces for the new school year: Top Row (L-R) Max Clarke, Lorraine Akou, Aiden Nal, Emma Rose, Jayden Jolly, Jasmine Lugo; and Bottom Row (L-R) Austin Tobin, Emmy Pierre, Christian Atwell, Madeleine O’Gara, Ethan Suarez, Belen Vasquez